• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

The truth shall set us free

Jesus is the truth. When beleiving into Him, we did not lose but gained freedom. Such freedom is real, knowledge-surpassing, peaceful, satisfying, unspeakable.

When coming to the presence of the Lord, I want to touch and enjoy Him in our spirit. Such touching and enjoyment in spirit is in freedom. I know I have left the bound and power of this world, sin, death, and Satan behind me. I am longer under the condemnation and control of the laws and ordinances. This is when and how I can gain the tree freedom, which is unreachable without Him. 

Whenever we go the meeting, reading the Bible, and fellowship with the saints, but feel bounded and not released freely, we are not truly touching and enjoying the Spirit.

Oh! Lord Jesus! I want to come to you, touch and enjoy you with no limitation, no restiction, and no bounding, but with freedom, joy, and peace.

Oh! Lord Jesus! Bind the enemy and stop His confusing work on our flesh and soul so we can come to you with a pure heart, a clear mind, and a strengthed will.

Oh! Lord Jesus! May your Spirit may flow through me without limitation so I can understand the anointing and teaching of the Holy Spirit, speak you out, live you out, and trust and obey Your will.

The grace of the Lord Jesus Christ and the love of God and the fellowhip of the Holy Spirit be with us all with freedom and without limitation.

