• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

My Favorite Verses

“I call heaven and earth to witness against you today: I have set before you life and death, blessing and curse; therefore choose life.” Deuteronomy 30:19

“He said, as the Captain of Jehovah’s army have I now come. Joshua fell to the ground upon his face and he said to Him, What does my Lord speak to His servant?” Joshua 5:14

“Among the divisions of Reuben There were great resolutions in heart. In the divisions of Reuben There were great searchings of heart.” 5:15b,16b

“May those who love Him be like the sun when it rises in its might.” Judge 5:31

“The heart knows its own bitterness, And a stranger does not share in its joy. Even in laughter the heart is sorrowful, And the end of joy is grief.” Psalms 14:10, 13

“The heavens declare the glory of God, And the firmament proclaims the work of His hands.” Psalms 19:1-3

“The intimate counsel of Jehovah is to those who fear Him, And His covenant will He make known to them.” Psalms 32:14

“Whom do I have in heaven but You? Besides You there is nothing I desire on earth. My flesh and heart fail, But God is the rock of my heart and portion forever.” Palsm 73:24-26

“Blessed is the man whose strength is in You, In whose heart are the highways to Zion. Passing through the valley of Baca, They make it a spring; Indeed the early rain covers it with blessings.” Psalms 84:5-6

“A new heart will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you. And I will put my Spirit within you.” Ezekiel 36:26,27

“In that hour He exulted in the Holy Spirit and said, I extol You, Father, Lord of heaven and earth, because You have hidden these things from the wise and intelligent and have revealed them to babes. Yes, Father, for thus it has been well pleasing in Your sight.” Luke 10:21

“For the invisible things of Him, both His eternal power and divine characteristics, have been clearly seen since the creation of the world, being perceived by the things made, so that they would be without excuse;” Romans 1:20

“For the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal.” 2 Cor. 4:18b

“Holding to truth in love, we may grow up into Him in all things, who is the Head, Christ, Out from whom all the Body, being joined together and being knit together through every joint of the rich supply and through the operation in the measure of each one part, causes the growth of the Body unto the building up of itself in love.” Eph. 4:15-16

“But what things were gains to me, these I have counted as loss on account of Christ.But moreover I also count all things to be loss on account of the excellency of the knowledge of Christ Jesus my Lord, on account of whom I have suffered the loss of all things and count them as refuse that I may gain Christ.” Phi. 3:7-8 

“You have loved righteousness and hated lawlessness; therefore Your God has anointed You with the oil of exultant joy above Your partners.” Hebrew 1:9

May the Lord keep us near Himself until we see His face, hear His voice, and be forever in the full enjoyment of His love and glory. Amen. 

