• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

A short prayer

Oh! Lord of heaven and earth!

You love me with Your eternal and unchanging love.
You chose me before the foundation of the world with Your finger.
You know me since my birth and during my youth.
You carry me through my ignorant and wandering days with Your hands.
You called me from the chaotic and rebellious world with Your own voice.
You promised to be with and in me throughout my life.
You promised to sancitfy me wholly at Your days.
You promised that I would know You with my own heart.
You promised to make me Your precious building materials.

Lord, have mercy and grace in my remaining days.

I love You with my first and my best love.
I want to see Your economy with my own sight.
I want to build up Your church with my own hands.
I want to carry Your tabernacle with my own shoulders.
I want to live out the the divine and human mingling in my own living.
I want to shepherd Your sheep with the love You give me.
I want to see Your bride ready with my own eyes.
I want to be part of Your building with my own life.
I want to see the New Jerusalem coming down from the Heaven.
I want to see You face to face before my dying day.

Lord, Your kingdom come, Your will be done.

