• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

My current seeing of myself

Generally, to become His overcomers I need to 

  1. Judicial redemption by the blood of Christ: 
    1. Sins forgiven
    2. Sins cleansed
    3. Sanctified positionally 
    4. Proptiated 
    5. Reconcilied to God
    6. Justified by God 
  2. Full consecration-body, soul, and spirit, time,
  3. Breaking down
    1. Deal of sin, expressed in sinful behaviors
    2. Deal with world, expressed in loving the material things
    3. Deal with the flesh, expressed in temper, envy, strife, pride
    4. Deal with the conscience, expressed in clear spirit
    5. Deal with the self, expressed in opinions
    6. Deal with the nature, expressed in natural ability and wisdom
    7. Deal with the Spirit, expressed in impure and unclean intentions or motivations
    8. Deal with the pecularity, deeply hidden in us which prevents building up
  4. Building up
    1. Divine life mingle, grow and mature
    2. Divine Truth constituted
    3. Submit and obedience to the ruling and leading of the Holy Spirit
    4. Build up into the body of Christ

Specifically, to become His overcomers I need to

  1. Confess my obvious sin and sins fully, and be enlightened to see/confess my hidden sin and sins
  2. Obtain a clean conscience toward all people
  3. Renew my mind to be able to focus and understand the divine revelation
  4. Renew my spiritual eyes and ears to hear and interpret God’s instant speaking clearly
  5. Rebuild a proper, loving, and submissive relationship with my parents
  6. Sancitfy my living and working environment
  7. Develop a strong, aggresive, and absolute will while maintain felxibility
  8. Develop good time management skills
  9. Develop a genuine heart and a sincere attitude
  10. Serve worldly master and jobs with equal attentions and focus
  11. Be saved and freed from worldly and material things
  12. Be empowered to love, contact, and fellowship with all kinds of people with no preferences
  13. Be diligent, regular, and constrained in daily living and service
  14. Deal fully with my pride from past accomplishments or outward praises
  15. Deal fully with my rebellion again deputy authorities
  16. Deal fully with my unfaithfullness toward God’s promises and convenant
  17. Deal fully with crafty and impure intentions in my actions and service
  18. Deal fully with my pecularity and hidden desire to be different or extraordinary
  19. Deal fully with my addictive, evasive, and uncertain nature
  20. Deal fully with my lust, temper, greed, envy, strife, and competition
