• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

Job 19:25-27

But I know that my Redeemer lives, And at the last He will stand upon the earth; And after this body of mine is destroyed, Outside my flesh I will look on God, Whom I, even I, will look on for myself, And my eyes will see; I, and no other. My inward parts that long for God are consumed within me.

Lord! You are the real and living God. I miss Your presence, and I desire only Yourself. 
Hear Your servant’s desperate prayer that I would love You with my best love and follow You wherever You may go. 
Keep this loyalty, heart, and desire within me, and don’t let it depart until the end. 

By Your mercy, do make me your precious material and Your overcomer. 
By Your grace, do make me part of Your body, bride, and building. 

Today I enjoy You in my spirit, but on that day I will hear Your own voice and see Your face-to-face with my own eyes. 
On that day, You will return in full glory and great manifestation at the consummation of the ages. 
On that day, I would receive the complete salvation, and I would be in the full enjoyment of You and Your feast.
Forever and ever, amen! 

