• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

A short prayer

Lord! I love you! I am deeply in love you!
Without you, my life is dark and meaningless.
You are my goal and hope.
You are the author and perfector of my faith.
Without you, my soul is drifting and empty.
You are the Anchor of my soul.
You are the Mediator between God and me.
Lord! I love you! I wholeheartedly wait for your apperaing and return.

Lord! I believe you! I subject myself to you!
I open to your dispensing and infusing.
Lord! Do not give me up!
Contiune to work on me according to your good pleasure.
Lord! You are worthy of my absoulte love.
I give You my first love and my best love.
I love you more than anything else.
I give you the first place in all things.

