• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

The new covenant

Hebrew 8:8-12

“Behold, the days are coming, says the Lord, and I will consummate a new covenant upon the house of Israel and upon the house of Judah, Not according to the covenant which I made with their fathers in the day when I took them by their hand to lead them out of the land of Egypt, because they did not continue in My covenant, and I disregarded them, says the Lord. For this is the covenant which I will covenant with the house of Israel after those days, says the Lord: I will impart My laws into their mind, and on their hearts I will inscribe them; and I will be God to them, and they will be a people to Me. And they shall by no means each teach his fellow citizen and each his brother, saying, Know the Lord; for all will know Me from the little one to the great one among them. For I will be propitious to their unrighteousnesses, and their sins I shall by no means remember anymore.”

 “看哪,日子将到,主说,我要与以色列家和犹大家,立定新约,不是照着我拉他们祖宗的手,领他们出埃及地的日子,与他们所立的约;因为他们没有恒守我的约,我也不理他们;这是主说的。主又说,因为这是那些日子以后,我要与以色列家所立的约:我要将我的律法赐在他们心思里,并且将这些律法写在他们心上;我要作他们的神,他们要作我的子民。他们各人绝不用教导自己同国之民,各人也绝不用教导自己的弟兄,说,你该认识主;因为他们从最小的到至大的,都必认识我;因为我要宽恕他们的不义,绝不再记念他们的罪。”

Hebrew 10:16-17 

“This is the covenant which I will covenant with them after those days, says the Lord: I will impart My laws upon their hearts, and upon their mind I will inscribe them,” He then says, “And their sins and their lawlessnesses I shall by no means remember anymore.”

“主说,这是那些日子以后,我要与他们所立的约:我要将我的律法赐在他们心里,并且将这些律法写在他们心思里。” 以后又说,“我绝不再记念他们的罪和不法。”

