• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

My prayer to the Lord

Lord! I hide ourselves in You. Protect me from the evil one.
Oh! I am a sinner before you but Your love persists nonetheless.
Your love is my true strength, my healing power, and my inner enjoyment.
Open my eyes to see Your salvation and your glorious purpose.
Open my ears to hear Your hope of callling and Your trumpet sound.

Guide each step on my path to You. Always draw me closer to You.
For in Your presnce I tasted real delight.
Please allow me to see You and find You.
For in Your presence I find real light.

You are the vine, and I am one of your countless branches.
Keep me connecting to You. Cause me to abide in You.
You are the real supply and the sole source of life.
For I am nothing, I can do nothing, and I have nothing without You.
I receive real joy when giving up myself and giving myself to You.

In time, You found me. You took me back at my lost time.
You sowed the seed of life in me by speaking to me.
You watered and planted Your life in me.
You fed, nurtured, and shepherded me with Your greate love.
You healed my wounds, and caused my growth.
My heart begins to know You.

Lord! You created me and gave me a body, a soul, a spirit, time and space,
and most importantly, my free will.
I don’t deserve such kindness. It is truly Your mercy and grace.
Today I exercise my given will.
I choose to praise and worship You.
I want to serve and work for You.
I love You and I desire You.

Lord! Teach me to choose what to love and what not to love.
Help me to find the divinity You put in me.
Help me to mingle with You more.
Your life and nature are one with mine.

Lord Jesus! I love You.

