• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

One short prayer

Oh! My dear Lord!

Your servant is crying out for sorrow and frustration.

My consecration still stands firm between heaven and earth, before the enemy, and the church.

I am willing to fight the enemy, even the evil one in my flesh.
But, how can I fight the enemy hidden within Your body?

Lord, I gave the church to You. I praise You as the Head.
May You bless the pure in heart, the faithful in service, and the hopeful in trials.
May You keep us close to You until the day of Your glorious manifestation.

Oh! Victorious Lord!
May You triumph over Your enemy hidden in the church.

Lord! Protect me from the evil one. Hear my crying out for help.
Please continue to sanctify and purify me. Oh! How much I need your mercy and grace.

