• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

The conversation between the Lord on Feb 26th

I spent more than 1 hour around midnight yesterday having fellowship with the Lord. The distance was close, and there was not many barriers except my impure soul as the interpreter. The fellowship was refreshing, straight-forward, and clear. Most the conversation started with my questions through my thoughts, and the Lord answered through my mouth as the Lord was speaking to me through my own mouth. It was an interesting experience. The bullets below are the Lord’s speaking in responding to my questions. The bullets are not in the order during the fellowship. 


You need to be purified and sanctified.
You need to face the true fear in your heart and overcome it. 
I have arranged the best for you marriage. The time is not ready yet. In time, I will reveal it to you. 
You need to carry your cross, deny your self, and follow me. You don’t need to worry or have your opinions on others. 
I am the Head of the church in Palo Alto. The church in Palo Alto is in my hands. You don’t need to worry about it. 
The vision I have revealed in you is precious. Yet you need to be humble because none of them was in you. I put them in you. I will use you one day. 

While under 30, you are still learning and being trained. 
Your thoughts need to be purified. Your living needs to be sanctified. 
You need to work hard for your work. 
Situation will happen to Br. Wang Yu, then He will turn. My mercy is still with Him. The salvation of his father was my encouragement to you. 
You need to be humble, even more loving to your brothers and sisters. 
You need to dispense life in your speaking. Although I have given you the gift of prophesying, you need to realize that you can speak nothing without my anointing in your spirit. You speak only when I want you to speak, You speak only what I want you to speak. 
I would recognize your as the member of my body. I will recognize you before the Father. 
You need to study my words, especially the Old Testament, diligently, and I will reveal the reality of the body of Christ to you in the words. 
You need to improve your English. You still need to take care of your body. 
You need to learn to submit authority in the body. 
You need to purified and sanctified. 
You need to learn to not work for Me before you can work for me. What is your answer if I want shut your mouth in the church life for the rest of your life? Are you willing? 

