• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

My consecration renewal

I would declare my consecration to the Lord before the church, the angels, the world and Satan:

I consecrate my first and best love to the Lord, and the rest of love to the church.

I consecrate my body, soul, spirit, and my entire lifetime to Christ and the church.

I consecrate my health, marriage, family, work, and money for the Lord’s use.

I consecrate my time to read Your words, and pray and fellowship with You everyday.

I give my complete openness and full submission to the body of Christ.

I give myself for the oneness, the building up of the body, and the Lord’s return.

I give my flesh, natural man, personal preferences, and opinions to the cross.

I consecrate my eyes to study His words and to see the heavenly vision.

I consecrate my hands to serve His people, and mouth to prophecize the truth.

I consecrate my legs for the furtherance of the gospel of the kingdom.

Lord, purify my motives, renew my mind and sanctify my thoughts and emotions.

Let me fully mingle with you in life, nature, and person into one.

By Your mercy, give me the unfading loyalty and faithfulness until the end.

My destiny is either martyrdom or rapture.

