• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

To be like Christ in the process His went through

In the Divine Birth
John 1:12-13 凡接受祂的,就是信入祂名的人,祂就赐他们权柄,成为神的儿女。这等人不是从血生的,不是从肉体的意思生的,也不是从人的意思生的,乃是从神生的
But as many as received Him, to them He gave the authority to become children of God, to those who believe into His name, Who were begotten not of blood, nor of the will of the flesh, nor of the will of man, but of God.

In His Death
Romans 6:5-6 我们若在祂死的样式里与祂联合生长,也必要在祂复活的样式里与祂联合生长;知道我们的旧人已经与祂同钉十字架,使罪的身体失效,叫我们不再作罪的奴仆,
For if we have grown together with Him in the likeness of His death, indeed we will also be in the likeness of His resurrection, Knowing this, that our old man has been crucified with Him in order that the body of sin might be annulled, that we should no longer serve sin as slaves;
Romans 6:11 这样,你们在基督耶稣里,向罪也当算自己是死的,向神却当算自己是活的。
So also you, reckon yourselves to be dead to sin, but living to God in Christ Jesus.

In His Crucifixion
加拉太书-Galatians 2:20 我已经与基督同钉十字架;现在活着的,不再是我,乃是基督在我里面活着;并且我如今在肉身里所活的生命,是我在神儿子的信里,与祂联结所活的,祂是爱我,为我舍了自己。
I am crucified with Christ; and it is no longer I who live, but it is Christ who lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live in faith, the faith of the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himself up for me.
6:14 但就我而论,除了我们主耶稣基督的十字架,别无可夸;藉着祂,就我而论,世界已经钉了十字架;就世界而论,我也已经钉了十字架
But far be it from me to boast except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, through whom the world has been crucified to me and I to the world.

In His Resurrection
Romans 6:4-5 所以我们藉着浸入死,和祂一同埋葬,好叫我们在生命的新样中生活行动,像基督藉着父的荣耀,从死人中复活一样。我们若在祂死的样式里与祂联合生长,也必要在祂复活的样式里与祂联合生长
We have been buried therefore with Him through baptism into His death, in order that just as Christ was raised from the dead through the glory of the Father, so also we might walk in newness of life. For if we have grown together with Him in the likeness of His death, indeed we will also be in the likeness of His resurrection,

