• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

My soul answers

Oh! my dear Lord Christ Jesus.

Thank you for stirring up my soul and heart again.

Again and again, I want to say: I love You, my Lord. Your excellency and beauty has attracted me.  I am willing to be lost in You, to be  found in You, and to mingle with You.

I will serve, protect, and guard the burden you entrust me with my life and my being. I am on this earth for a single purpose, which is Your economy. By Your mercy, I will love and follow You with my whole heart, soul, and mind until the end, love and serve Your people with my whole strength until the end. I will remain in the light of Your face, in the vigilance of Your whispering, in the presence of Your indwelling, and in the openness to Your speaking.

Yet it is undeniable that I still have problems to be solved.
Lord I gave the following problems to You, whether in the form of consecration, in casting out my anxieties in prayer, or in simple sharing of burdens.

Lord. Please sanctify my natural man (persons), my flesh, and my self (opinions).
Please continue to purify my every thought and motive.
Please deal with my lazy, evasive and addictive personality completely.
Please remove my suspicious, unbelieving and non-submissive attitude.
Please change my impatient, unloving and unforgiving conducts.
I cast all my anxieties and arrogance to You.
Lord, even remove any spiritual pride and arrogance.
Let there be no room for my flesh, not by my effort, but by your grace.


Another thing, Lord.
I have the answer for one of Your recent requests. My answer is yes.
I will only speak when You permit, and I will not speak when You don’t.
I am willing not to speak for You for my entire life if that is Your will. Amen.

