• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

Lord hear my desperate crying out

Oh! Lord Jesus. My Lord and my God, hear my deepest and desperate crying out.

My heart is painful. I don’t know what to do and how to go on anymore.
I am troubled my flesh, confused by my mind, and strangled by all the complexity of matters.

Lord. Save me from my sitautions. Hear my crying for help. Sanctify my soul and my being.
Make me to accept all of Your arrangements.
Open my being fully to recieve Your dispensing.
Reduce my desire to pursue contentment from anything other than You.

Lord. Please remove this cup from me according to Your will.
Please release me from this pain and trial.
Nonetheless, I still pray for Your will to be done
For I know this is could be one of my glorious moments to be crucified, to be reduced, and to be broken.

Lord. Pleaes speak to me for just a little comfort.
Please let me know that You have heard my prayer.
Please don’t leave me alone and empty by myself.
Even though I know that some part of me have to ide.

Lord, Jesus.
I give all the praise, worship, and glory to You.
I deposit all my hope upon Your return.
You will wipe away my tears and cleanse all the negative elements in me.
Even so, I pray for just a little alleviation of my current pain.

