• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

A Good Fight

Lord Jesus! Yesterday we fought a good fight and shamed the enemy together.

I was occupied in myself, yet You uplifted my condition by showing me Your needs, move, and heart desire.

Thank You for leading me from darkness and despair into confession and the realm of grace.

Thank for another sanctifying and purging work, that I am released from sins and Satan.

The problems were not fully solved, but I tasted Your joy and blessings at that moment.

