• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

A short prayer before fellowship

Lord. I love You.

I believe every situation is under Your divine arrangement, and I give thanks to You.
You are the sole source of joy, peace, and satisfaction. We are nothing without You.

Please drive all my fear away, teach me to lost myself and mingle with You.
Please reduce my self-confidence, teach me to let go of myself, and give the control to You.
Please burn the negative elements into ashes, teach me to appreciate the value of Your life.
Please reveal more of Yourself to me, so I may know You intimately and subjectively.

Blessed be Thou name. I worship You.

