• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

My cross

Oh! Lord Jesus!

Thank You for Your divine arrangements that I may taste death.
Thank You for another opportunity for me to break down.

This is the moment of Your glory:
I have heard Your speaking through the body members.
My will has decided to submit to Yours.
I will put my mind and emotions aside but turn to Your leading in my spirit.
I have been crucified with Christ.
I have died to the world, and the world is dead to me.
Lord I willing to accept my cross You have prepared for me.
I don’t want to preserve anything for myself.
Indeed, nothing has left.

Please continue to shine on me, to keep me close to You and open to the body.
Please lead me to see You are the most precious One so I may love You over all other things.

