• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

Gospel and Prayer

I thank the Lord for His continuing blessing to the Stanford campus. I praise Him that He can contact and bring many people to our midst.

I appreciate the labor, the work, the faithfulness, and the functioning from all the members.
I confess that much of my labor was in my natural man, that I didn’t pray thoroughly to receive the ral bruden from the Lord.

Lord, please continue to touch my heart and my spirit.
Continue to stir up my spirit to serve You and Your people.
Continue to put the real burden in me.
Continue to fan my spirit of gospel into flame.

Lord, bless this campus. May Your will be done in this campus. Gain this souls for Your uses and purpose.
Amen.

