• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

A short praise

Oh! Lord of heaven and earth!

I praise You and I worship You,
for Your power, might, and glory,
for Your wisdom and knowledge,
for Your righteousness, faithfulness, and holiness.
for Your loving-kindness, grace, and mercy.

I thank You,
for creating, choosing, and knowing me,
for shepherding, cherishing, and nourishing me,
for seeking, finding, and restoring me,
for loving, saving, and redeeming me.

More importantly, I love You,
for Your person,
for Your life and nature,
for Your character and disposition,
for Your shining, and dispensing.

