• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

The cry of battle is calling now

Oh! Lord Jesus! I love You.

You are my heart desire.

My heart and my being belong to You.

You are my Master and I do not wish to go out free.

I would not turn back or regret For You alone is worthy.

I pray for this perfecting training.

Use this training to stir up our spirits once again.

Revive us with a new beginning once again.

The battle has begun.

Do make us ready.

Stir up our spirits.

Gather Your people for the charge.

