• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

喝主 Drink the Lord

約翰福音-John 7:37-38
節期的末日,就是最大之日,耶穌站著高聲說,人若渴了,可以到我這裡來喝。信入我的人,就如經上所說,從他腹中要流出活水的江河來。
Now on the last day, the great day of the feast, Jesus stood and cried out, saying, If anyone thirsts, let him come to Me and drink. He who believes into Me, as the Scripture said, out of his innermost being shall flow rivers of living water.

喝從磐石流出來的水

  • 耶和華給以色列的祖宗水喝Jehovah gave the fathers of the Children of Israel drink
  • 耶和華在曠野裂開磐石Jehovah split rocks in the wilderness
  • 耶和華給以色列祖宗的水如從深淵而出Jehovah gave them drink, as from the depths
  • 耶和華使水從磐石湧出Jehovah brought forth streams from the rock
  • 耶和華叫水如江河流下Jehovah made water run down like rivers

出埃及記-Exodus 17:5-6
耶和華對摩西說,你手裡拿著先前擊打河水的杖,帶著以色列的幾個長老,從百姓面前走過去。我必在何烈的磐石那裡,站在你面前;你要擊打磐石,就必有水從磐石流出來,使百姓可以喝。摩西就在以色列的長老眼前這樣行了。
And Jehovah said to Moses, Pass on before the people, and take with you some of the elders of Israel; and take in your hand your staff with which you struck the River, and go. I will be standing before you there upon the rock in Horeb; and you shall strike the rock, and water will come out of it so that the people may drink. And Moses did so in the sight of the elders of Israel.

民數記-Numbers
20:7-11 耶和華對摩西說,你拿著杖,和你的哥哥亞倫招聚會眾,在他們眼前吩咐磐石發出水來;這樣,你就為他們使水從磐石中流出來,給會眾和他們的牲畜喝。於是摩西照耶和華所吩咐的,從耶和華面前取了杖去。摩西、亞倫就招聚會眾到磐石前;摩西對他們說,你們這些背叛的人聽我說,我們要為你們使水從這磐石中流出來麼?摩西舉手,用杖擊打磐石兩下,就有許多水流出來,會眾和他們的牲畜都喝了。
Then Jehovah spoke to Moses, saying, Take the rod, and gather the assembly, you and Aaron your brother, and speak to the rock before their eyes, so that it yields its water. Thus you shall bring forth water for them out of the rock and give the assembly and their livestock a drink. And Moses took the rod from before Jehovah, as He had commanded him. And Moses and Aaron gathered the congregation together before the rock, and he said to them, Listen now, you rebels: Shall we bring forth water for you out of this rock? Then Moses lifted up his hand and struck the rock with his rod twice; and abundant water came forth, and the assembly and their livestock drank.

詩篇-Psalms 78:15-16
祂(耶和華)在曠野裂開磐石,多多的給他們(以色列的祖宗)水喝,如從深淵而出。祂使水從磐石湧出,叫水如江河流下。
He (Jehovah) split rocks in the wilderness And gave them abundant drink, as from the depths. He also brought forth streams from the rock And made water run down like rivers.

喝靈水 Drink the spiritual drink

  • 靈水出於靈磐石  Drink of a spiritual rock
  • 那磐石就是基督 The rock was Christ

哥林多前書-1 Corinthians
10:1-4 因為弟兄們,我不願意你們不知道,我們的祖宗從前都在雲下,都從海中經過;都在雲裡,也在海裡,受浸歸了摩西;並且都吃了一樣的靈食,也都喝了一樣的靈水;所喝的是出於隨行的靈磐石,那磐石就是基督。
For I do not want you to be ignorant, brothers, that all our fathers were under the cloud, and all passed through the sea; And all were baptized unto Moses in the cloud and in the sea; And all ate the same spiritual food, And all drank the same spiritual drink; for they drank of a spiritual rock which followed them, and the rock was Christ.

喝神樂河的水 Drink the river of God’s pleasures

  • 在神那裡,有生命的源頭 With God is the fountain of life

詩篇-Psalms 36:7-9
神阿,你的慈愛,何其寶貴!世人投靠在你翅膀的蔭下。他們必因你殿裡的肥甘得以飽足,你也必叫他們喝你樂河的水。因為在你那裡,有生命的源頭;在你的光中,我們必得見光。
How precious is Your lovingkindness, O God! Thus the sons of men take refuge in the shadow of Your wings. They are saturated with the fatness of Your house, And You cause them to drink of the river of Your pleasures. For with You is the fountain of life; In Your light we see light.

喝曠野的水,沙漠的河

  • 耶和華要在沙漠開江河 Make Rivers in the desert
  • 耶和華使曠野有水 Give water in the wilderness
  • 耶和華使沙漠有河 Give Rivers in the desert

以賽亞書-Isaiah
43:19-20 看哪,我(耶和華)要作一件新事,如今要發生;你們豈不知道麼?我甚至要在曠野開道路,在沙漠開江河。野地的走獸必尊重我,野狗和鴕鳥也必如此,因我使曠野有水,使沙漠有河,好賜給我的百姓我的選民喝。
Indeed, I am doing a new thing; It will now spring forth; Do you not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, Rivers in the desert. The animals of the field will honor Me, The jackals and the ostriches , Because I have given them water in the wilderness, Rivers in the desert, To give a drink to My people, My chosen ones.

喝酒 Drink wine

喝奶 Drink milk

雅歌-Song of Songs 5:1
我妹子,我新婦,我進了我的園中,采了我的沒藥和香料,吃了我的蜜房和蜂蜜,喝了我的酒和奶。朋友們哪,請吃;親愛的阿,請喝,且多多的喝!
I have come into my garden, my sister, my bride; I have gathered my myrrh with my spice; I have eaten my honeycomb with my honey; I have drunk my wine with my milk. Eat, O friends; Drink, and drink deeply , O beloved ones!

喝新 Drink it new

馬太福音-Matthew 26:29
但我告訴你們,從今以後,我絕不喝這葡萄樹的產品,直到我在我父的國里,同你們喝新的那日子。
But I say to you, I shall by no means drink of this product of the vine from now on until that day when I drink it new with you in the kingdom of My Father.

馬可福音-Mark 14:25
我實在告訴你們,我絕不再喝這葡萄樹的產品,直到我在神的國里,喝新的那日子。
Truly I say to you, I shall by no means drink of the product of the vine anymore until that day when I drink it new in the kingdom of God.

喝主血 Drink the Lord’s blood

  • 喝主血的人就有永遠的生命He who drink the Lord’s blood has eternal life
  • 主的血是真正的飲料The Lord’s blood is true drink
  • 喝主血的人就住在我裡面,我也住在他裡面 He who eats My flesh and drinks My blood abides in Me and I in him

馬太福音-Matthew 26:26-28
他們吃的時候,耶穌拿起餅來,祝福了,就擘開,遞給門徒,說,你們拿著吃,這是我的身體。又拿起杯來,祝謝了,遞給他們,說,你們都喝這個,因為這是我立約的血,為多人流出來,使罪得赦。
And as they were eating, Jesus took bread and blessed it, and He broke it and gave it to the disciples and said, Take, eat; this is My body. And He took a cup and gave thanks, and He gave it to them , saying, Drink of it, all of you, For this is My blood of the covenant, which is being poured out for many for forgiveness of sins.

馬可福音-Mark 14:22-24
他們吃的時候,耶穌拿起餅來,祝福了,就擘開,遞給他們說,你們拿去,這是我的身體。又拿起杯來,祝謝了,遞給他們,他們都喝了。耶穌對他們說,這是我立約的血,為多人流出來的。
And as they were eating, He took bread and blessed it, and He broke it and gave it to them, and said, Take; this is My body. And He took a cup and gave thanks, and He gave it to them; and they all drank of it. And He said to them, This is My blood of the covenant, which is being poured out for many.

路加福音-Luke 22:17-20
耶穌接過杯來,祝謝了,說,你們拿這個,大家分著喝。我告訴你們,從今以後,我絕不喝這葡萄樹的產品,直等神的國來到。又拿起餅來,祝謝了,就擘開,遞給他們,說,這是我的身體,為你們舍的,你們要如此行,為的是記念我。飯後,也照樣拿起杯來,說,這杯是用我血所立的新約,這血是為你們流出來的。
And He received a cup and gave thanks and said, Take this and divide it among yourselves; For I tell you, I shall by no means drink from now on of the product of the vine until the kingdom of God comes. And He took a loaf and gave thanks, and He broke it and gave it to them, saying, This is My body which is being given for you; do this in remembrance of Me. And similarly the cup after they had dined, saying, This cup is the new covenant established in My blood, which is being poured out for you.

約翰福音-John 6:53-56
耶穌說,我實實在在的告訴你們,你們若不吃人子的肉,不喝人子的血,就沒有生命在你們裡面。吃我肉喝我血的人,就有永遠的生命,在末日我要叫他復活。我的肉是真正的食物,我的血是真正的飲料。吃我肉喝我血的人,就住在我裡面,我也住在他裡面。
Jesus therefore said to them, Truly, truly, I say to you, Unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink His blood, you do not have life within yourselves. He who eats My flesh and drinks My blood has eternal life , and I will raise him up in the last day. For My flesh is true food, and My blood is true drink. He who eats My flesh and drinks My blood abides in Me and I in him.

喝主所賜的水Drink the water that the Lord give

  • 就永遠不渴 shall not thirst forever
  • 在他裡面成為泉源become in him a fountain of water
  • 直湧入永遠的生命gushing up into eternal life

約翰福音-John 4:13-14
耶稣回答说,凡喝这水的,还要再渴;人若喝我所賜的水,就永遠不渴;我所賜的水,要在他裡面成為泉源,直湧入永遠的生命。
Jesus answered and said to her, Everyone who drinks of this water shall thirst again, But whoever drinks of the water that I will give him shall by no means thirst forever; but the water that I will give him will become in him a fountain of water gushing up into eternal life.

  • 主給活水 The Lord would give living water

約翰福音-John 4:10
耶穌回答說,你若知道神的恩賜,和對你說請給我水喝的是誰,你必早求祂,祂也必早給了你活水。
Jesus answered and said to her, If you knew the gift of God and who it is who says to you, Give Me a drink, you would have asked Him, and He would have given you living water.

喝主的杯 Drink the cup of the Lord

  • 記念主 Unto the remembrance of the Lord
  • 宣告主的死 Declare the Lord’s death

哥林多前書-1 Corinthians
11:23-26 我從主領受又交付你們的,就是主耶穌被出賣的那一夜,拿起餅來,祝謝了,就擘開,說,這是我的身體,為你們舍的,你們要如此行,為的是記念我。飯後,也照樣拿起杯來,說,這杯是用我的血所立的新約,你們每逢喝的時候,要如此行,為的是記念我。你們每逢吃這餅,喝這杯,是宣告主的死,直等到祂來。
For I received from the Lord that which also I delivered to you, that the Lord Jesus in the night in which He was betrayed took bread, And having given thanks, He broke it and said, This is My body, which is given for you ; this do unto the remembrance of Me. Similarly also the cup after they had dined, saying, This cup is the new covenant established in My blood; this do, as often as you drink it, unto the remembrance of Me. For as often as you eat this bread and drink the cup, you declare the Lord’s death until He comes.

喝一位靈 Drink one Spirit

哥林多前書-1 Corinthians
12:13 因為我們不拘是猶太人或希利尼人,是為奴的或自主的,都已經在一位靈裡受浸,成了一個身體,且都得以喝一位靈。
For also in one Spirit we were all baptized into one Body, whether Jews or Greeks, whether slaves or free, and were all given to drink one Spirit.

喝生命泉的水

  • 主要賜生命泉的水 The Lord will give the spring of the water of life
  • 白白賜給那口渴的喝 Given to him who thirsts freely

啟示錄-Revelation
21:6-7 祂又對我說,都成了。我是阿拉法,我是俄梅嘎;我是初,我是終。我要將生命泉的水白白賜給那口渴的人喝。
And He said to me, They have come to pass. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End. I will give to him who thirsts from the spring of the water of life freely.

取生命的水喝 Take the water of life

  • 口渴的人也當來喝
  • 願意的都可以白喝

啟示錄-Revelation
22:17 那靈和新婦說,來!聽見的人也該說,來!口渴的人也當來;願意的都可以白白取生命的水喝。
And the Spirit and the bride say, Come! And let him who hears say, Come! And let him who is thirsty come; let him who wills take the water of life freely.

2 Responses

  1. […] 喝主(1) […]

  2. […] 喝主 Drink the Lord (lambfollower.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

