• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

哦,願我有千萬舌頭

假若我有千萬的心,也當一一歸你。

哦,願我有千萬舌頭

  • 哦,願我有千萬舌頭,前來讚美救主;
    說祂恩典何等深厚,榮耀何等豐富。
  • 耶穌這名,慰我心情,驅盡我的驚怯;
    是我安息,是我生命,成為我的音樂。
  • 祂因愛我,竟願經歷人世所有苦楚;
    打破罪的捆綁能力,釋放罪的囚徒。
  • 我每靜念救我的愛,立即感覺不配;
    不知祂為甚麼恩待我這人中罪魁。
  • 我今作祂愛的俘虜,甘心作到永久;
    因祂為受死、受辱,使我得以自由。
  • 我既從你可愛的名,知你待我美意;
    假若我有千萬的心,也當一一歸你。

O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing

  1. O for a thousand tongues to sing My great Redeemer’s praise,
    The glories of my God and King,The triumphs of His grace.
  2. My gracious Master and my God,Assist me to proclaim,
    To spread through all the earth abroad,The honors of Thy name.
  3. Jesus! the name that charms our fears,That bids our sorrows cease;
    ‘Tis music in the sinner’s ears,’Tis life, and health, and peace.
  4. His love my heart has captive made,His captive would I be,
    For He was bound, and scourged and died,My captive soul to free.
  5. He breaks the power of canceled sin,He sets the prisoner free;
    His blood can make the foulest clean;His blood availed for me.
  6. So now Thy blessed Name I love,Thy will would e’er be mine.
    Had I a thousand hearts to give,My Lord, they all were Thine!
Leave a Reply

