• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

父在子裏面, 子在父裏面

約翰福音 10:38
我若行了,你們縱然不信我,也當信這些事,叫你們可以知道,且一直知道:父在我裏面,我也在父裏面
But if I do them, even if you do not believe Me, believe the works so that you may come to know and continue to know that the Father is in Me and I am in the Father.

約翰福音 14:10-11
我在父裏面,父在我裏面,你不信麼?我對你們所說的話,不是我從自己說的,乃是住在我裏面的父作祂自己的事。你們當信我,我在父裏面,父在我裏面;即或不然,也當因我所作的事而信。
Do you not believe that I am in the Father and the Father is in Me? The words that I say to you I do not speak from Myself, but the Father who abides in Me does His works. Believe Me that I am in the Father and the Father is in Me; but if not, believe because of the works themselves.

約翰福音 14:20
到那日,你們就知道我在我父裏面,你們在我裏面,我也在你們裏面。
In that day you will know that I am in My Father, and you in Me, and I in you.

約翰福音 17:21-23
使他們都成為一;正如你父在我裏面我在你裏面,使他們也在我們裏面,叫世人可以信你差了我來。你所賜給我的榮耀,我已賜給他們,使他們成為一,正如我們是一一樣。我在他們裏面,你在我裏面,使他們被成全成為一,叫世人知道是你差了我來,並且知道你愛他們如同愛我一樣。
That they all may be one; even as You, Father, are in Me and I in You, that they also may be in Us; that the world may believe that You have sent Me. And the glory which You have given Me I have given to them, that they may be one, even as We are one; I in them, and You in Me, that they may be perfected into one, that the world may know that You have sent Me and have loved them even as You have loved Me.

Leave a Reply

