• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

對神話語的態度(3)-遵守, 實行

路加福音11:28
耶穌說,那聽神的話而遵行的人,更是有福的。
But He said, Blessed rather are those who hear the word of God and keep it.

遵守 (keep)

約翰福音8:51-52
我實實在在的告訴你們,人若遵守我的話,必永遠不見死。猶太人對祂說,現在我們知道你有鬼附著。亞伯拉罕死了,眾申言者也死了,你還說人若遵守我的話,必永遠不嘗死味。
Truly, truly, I say to you, If anyone keeps My word, he shall by no means see death forever. The Jews therefore said to Him, Now we know that You have a demon. Abraham died, and the prophets too; yet You say, If anyone keeps My word, he shall by no means taste death forever.

約翰福音 14:23
耶穌回答說,人若愛我,就必遵守我的話,我父也必愛他,並且我們要到他那裡去,同他安排住處。
Jesus answered and said to him, If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word, and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make an abode with him.

約翰福音 17:6
你從世上賜給我的人,我已將你的名顯明與他們。他們本是你的,你將他們賜給我,他們也遵守了你的話。
I have manifested Your name to the men whom You gave Me out of the world. They were Yours, and You gave them to Me, and they have kept Your word.

約翰一書2:5
然而凡遵守祂話的,神的愛在這人裡面實在是得了成全。在此我們就知道我們是在祂裡面。
But whoever keeps His word, truly in this one the love of God has been perfected. In this we know that we are in Him.

約翰一書 8:55
你們未曾認識祂,我卻認識祂。我若說不認識祂,我就是說謊的,像你們一樣,但我認識祂,也遵守祂的話。
Yet you have not known Him, but I know Him. And if I say that I do not know Him, I will be like you, a liar; but I do know Him and I keep His word.

實行(do)

路加福音8:21
祂卻回答他們說,這些聽了神的話而實行的人,就是我的母親,我的弟兄了。
But He answered and said to them, My mother and My brothers are these who hear the word of God and do it.

Leave a Reply

