• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

I have learned

  • I’ve learned that it’s hard to determine where to draw the line between being nice and not hurting people’s feelings and standing up for what you believe.
  • I’ve learned that our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but we are responsible for who we become.
  • I’ve learned that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.
  • I’ve learned that no matter how much I care, some people just don’t care back;
  • I’ve learned that you cannot make someone love you. All you can do is be someone who can be loved. The rest is up to them;
  • I’ve learned that maturity had more to do with experiences and what you’ve learned from them and less to do with age.
  • I’ve learned that your life can be changed in a matter of hours by people who don’t even know you.
1 MIN reading: I have learned
Leave a Reply

