• Christ and Church Life and Building Spirit and Bride

    基督與召會
    生命與建造
    那靈與新婦



    As a lover of Christ and a pursuer of truth, I write down my joys, memories and reflections.

    May God lead us all into the secret of His presence, and build us into the oneness of His body in love.
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Recently Viewed

  • Recent Posts

A prayer of confession

Oh Lord Jesus! How I need Your salvation.

Shine into my being. Heal me Lord.

Save me from the intention to be special.

Save me from thought that I know better.

Save me from the desire to please people.

Save me from the need to feel appreciated.

Save me from the tendency to impress people

Save me from any impure or selfish motivation.

Save me from not opening to fellow saints.

Save me from any blockage of fellowship.

Save me from a judging and critical spirit.

Save me from a proud and arrogant spirit.

Save me from quick temper and anger.

Save me from the “putting down” spirit.

Save me from unnecessary curiosity.

Save me from the lack of love toward people

Save me from individualism and lack of coordination.

Save me from not faithful or sloppy in working.

Save me from perfectionism.

Lord! I apply Your precious blood and the cross. Terminate these negative things in my being. Amen.

ray

Leave a Reply

